Menu
Emergency 0141 332 3212
Out of hours 0141 332 3212
Cathkin Surgery 0141 634 3183
Clarkston Toll Surgery 0141 638 1606
East Kilbride Surgery 01355 222791

We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Please see our festive opening hours below

Cathkin Branch

Thursday 24th December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED BOXING DAY
Sunday 27th December: 9:00am - 2:30pm

Monday 28th December: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 29th December: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 31st December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY
Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January: 9:00am - 2:30pm

Clarkston Branch

Thursday 24th December: CLOSED
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED

Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 30th December: CLOSED
Thursday 31st December: CLOSED
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Please contact our Cathkin Branch on 0141 634 3183 for an appointment. Alternatively, should your pet require emergency treatment out of hours, contact Vets Now on 0141 332 3212.

East Kilbride Branch

Thursday 24th December: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED

Monday 28th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 29th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 31st December: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 5th January: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Please contact our Cathkin Branch on 0141 634 3183 for an appointment. Alternatively, should your pet require emergency treatment out of hours, contact Vets Now on 0141 332 3212.